Jencks

Contact Us

JUPITER ARTLAND
Bonnington House Steadings
Wilkieston
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY, UK

Telephone: 01506 889900
General Enquiries: enquiries@jupiterartland.org

OPERATIONS TEAM

Pauline Cairns
General Manager: pauline@jupiterartland.org

Ann Dwayne
Accountant: 
accounts@jupiterartland.org

Will Carey
Arts Admin Assistant: will@jupiterartland.org

Emily Harris
Junior Administration Assistant enquiries@jupiterartland.org


EXHIBITIONS TEAM

Claire Feeley
Head of Exhibitions & Audience Development: claire@jupiterartland.org

MARKETING

Helen Eragona
Marketing and Communications Manager: helen@jupiterartland.org

LEARNING TEAM

Kate Latham
Head of Learning: kate@jupiterartland.org

Catherine O'Brien
Senior Learning Co-ordinator: catherine@jupiterartland.org

Lauren Henning
Learning Co-ordinator: learning@jupiterartland.org

WEDDINGS & EVENTS

Catriona Blair
Sales & Events Manager: hire@jupiterartland.org

ESTATES TEAM

Caroline Mathias
Head Gardener: caroline@jupiterartland.org