CONTACT

Image

Contact

Jupiter Artland
Bonnington House Steadings
Wilkieston
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01506 889900
General enquiries: enquiries@jupiterartland.org

EXHIBITIONS TEAM

Claire Feeley
Head of Exhibitions & Audience Development: claire@jupiterartland.org

Will Carey
Arts Administration Assistant: will@jupiterartland.org

MARKETING

Helen Eragona
Marketing and Communications Manager: helen@jupiterartland.org

LEARNING TEAM

Kate Latham
Head of Learning: kate@jupiterartland.org

Matt Searles
Senior Learning Coordinator: matt@jupiterartland.org 

Lauren Henning
Learning Coordinator: learning@jupiterartland.org

Sarah Reid
Communities Coordinator: communities@jupiterartland.org

OPERATIONS AND EVENTS TEAM

Pauline Cairns
Head of Operations and Events: pauline@jupiterartland.org

Catriona Blair
Sales & Events Manager: hire@jupiterartland.org

Emily Harris
Junior Administration Assistant enquiries@jupiterartland.org

ESTATES TEAM

Diarmid Mackenzie Smith
Estate Manager: diarmid@jupiterartland.org

Thomas Unterdorfer
Senior Head Gardener: thomas@jupiterartland.org