menu icon
Jupiter Artland Home

Contact us

Jupiter Artland
Bonnington House Steadings
Wilkieston
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01506 889900
General enquiries: enquiries@jupiterartland.org 

 

Exhibitions Team

Claire Feeley, Head of Exhibitions & Audience Development: claire@jupiterartland.org

Marketing, Photography, Arts

Eleanor Edmondson, Digital Arts and Marketing Coordinator: eleanor@jupiterartland.org

 

Learning Team

Matt Searles, Senior Learning Coordinator: matt@jupiterartland.org

Lauren Henning, Learning Coordinator: learning@jupiterartland.org

 

Operations and Events Team

Pauline Cairns, Head of Operations and Events: pauline@jupiterartland.org

Catriona Blair, Sales & Events Manager: hire@jupiterartland.org

Emily Harris, Operations and Events Administrator: enquiries@jupiterartland.org

Nancy Nightingale, Junior Administrator: enquiries@jupiterartland.org

 

Estates Team

Thomas Unterdorfer, Keeper of the Landscape: thomas@jupiterartland.org

Send us your message