menu icon
Jupiter Artland Home

Contact us

Jupiter Artland
Bonnington House Steadings
Wilkieston
Edinburgh
EH27 8BY
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01506 889900
General enquiries: enquiries@jupiterartland.org 

 

Exhibitions Team

Claire Feeley, Head of Exhibitions & Learning Programmes: claire@jupiterartland.org

 

Arts, Marketing, Photography

Eleanor Edmondson, Digital, Arts and Marketing Coordinator: eleanor@jupiterartland.org

Evie Edwards, Digital, Arts and Admin Assistant: digital@jupiterartland.org

 

Operations and Events Team

Pauline Cairns, Head of Operations and Events: pauline@jupiterartland.org

Emily Harris, Operations and Events Administrator: emily@jupiterartland.org

Holly Johnson, Junior Administrator: enquiries@jupiterartland.org
 

Learning Team

Matt Searles, Senior Learning Coordinator: matt@jupiterartland.org

Kylie Baker, Learning Assistant: learning@jupiterartland.org

Ida Cassili, Learning Assistant: learning@jupiterartland.org

 

Estates Team

Thomas Unterdorfer, Keeper of the Landscape: thomas@jupiterartland.org

Send us your message